Author Topic: My Reviews  (Read 4281 times)

Black Hole Sun

My Reviews
« on: December 27, 2011, 08:39:13 PM »
So I started writing for The 'Shroom recently, writing reviews of non-Mario games. I'm not very good at it, and I'm basically just stealing Yahtzee's bit in a shallow attempt to be entertaining, but well... practice makes perfect, I guess.

2011:
*Psychonauts (November)
*Assassin's Creed: Revelations (December)

2012:
*The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword (January)
*Ōkami (February)
*NeverDead (March)
*Kid Icarus: Uprising and Asura's Wrath (April)
*I Am Alive and Journey (May)
*Prototype 2 (June)
*Dragon's Dogma (July)
*Spec Ops: The Line (August)
*Darksiders II (September)
*Sleeping Dogs (October)
*Dishonored (November)
*Assassin's Creed III (December)

2013:
*PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale (January)
*MediEvil (February)
*Dead Space 3 and Crysis 3 (March)
*Tomb Raider (April)
*BioShock Infinite (May)
*Metro: Last Light (June)
*Remember Me (July)
*The Last of Us (August)
*Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons and State of Decay  (September)

2015:
*Half-Life series (February)
*Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate (March)
*Darkest Dungeon and Hand of Fate (April)
*Bloodborne (May)
*The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt (June)
*Splatoon (July)
*Life Is Strange (August)
*Until Dawn (September)
*Mad Max (October)
*Guitar Hero Live and Rock Band 4 (November)
*Assassin's Creed: Syndicate (December)
« Last Edit: January 13, 2016, 02:10:59 PM by Crocodile Dippy »

Re: My Reviews
« Reply #1 on: December 28, 2011, 04:52:41 PM »
Looks like I'll be picking up a copy of Psychonauts soon.
Success is not a triumph but a necessity; otherwise, what story would one have to tell? There's no mistaking it: You are only rewarded for the risks you are prepared to take.

Offline Martini

« Reply #2 on: December 29, 2011, 04:19:50 AM »
I clicked on the Assassin's Creed one and the word 'faggot' was highlighted in bright green.

Really? ._.